70s Winter Revival

Processed with VSCO with inf preset

GUARDIAN ANGEL BANGLE // SILVER BEADED BRACELET // EVIL EYE RING // TRIANGLE AND CIRCLE STACK RINGS

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 preset

SUNGLASSES

Processed with VSCO with oc preset

BLACK MOCK NECK TANK

Processed with VSCO with oc presetIMG_3184

FLARE JEANS

IMG_3185

SHERPA JACKET (similar)

IMG_3186

The past couple years in fashion have been a complete turn around into the 70s. The 70s and 80s were all about the earth tone and brown shades, so basically an explosion of fall. I put a winter twist on this 70s look to truly embrace the season. I am absolutely drooling over any sherpa/furry clothing item aka my white sherpa jacket. It adds the perfect cozy look to anything you throw it on over. My Free People bell bottom jeans truly capture the 70s look. These jeans have so much movement and look amazing on so many different body types. I threw on this mock neck black tank from Nordstrom and added a quick heel so my pants didn’t drag (short people probs).

Christmas break is finally here for me!! Yahoooooo!! I’m feeling a bit under the weather but I am hoping to post soon! Happy Holidays 🙂

XOXO,

Kristina

Leave a comment